If you own several cars and can't manage them all, all the time, then you can give someone else access to manage them for you. This means that this user will have access to lock and unlock your car without seeing the personal information on your account.
If you're running a business, that's a great way to give access to the employees managing the cars.
To give someone else access, go to Your Account > Account Settings > Manage your lock/unlock permissions.
This authorization works for all your Open cars in one go. However, the email address you send the invite to must match an account on Drivy.
Once you gave the authorization, you can remove it anytime from the same page.
NB: Don't give access to one of your drivers like this. If you do, your rental wouldn't be covered.